Skip to main content

Project support — that’s what customer service is all about

Whether you’re a corporate print buyer, an independent business owner, part of an academic design team or completely new to printing terminology, our sales and service staff will partner with you. They are accessible, responsive, friendly and reliable and aim to give your project the personal attention it deserves from start to finish.

Once your job enters the World Arts traffic system, your Customer Service Representative becomes your liaison with our creative team and production staff, conveying all necessary information to assure that your job is printed, finished and delivered to your satisfaction. With an intimate knowledge of printing and finishing processes they are equipped to answer any question necessary, from helping to define your job specifications, to discussing mailing service solutions.

Quotes or Questions?

To receive a price estimate please contact Shelly Keasling. If contact is made through email and you do not receive an acknowledgement, please call Shelly at (800) 530-9202.

Shelly Keasling
Vice President of Customer Service
shelly@waprinting.com
(800) 530-9202
ext 234

Customer service representatives are available Monday through Friday between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Lanna Doyle
Account Executive
ldoyle@waprinting.com
(812) 484-7894

Tammi Chambers
Customer Service Specialist
tammi@waprinting.com
ext 6078

Dusty Paris-Trisler
Customer Service Specialist
dusty@waprinting.com
ext 6081

Cathy Hewitt
Account Representative
cathyh@waprinting.com
ext 6077

Subrena Martin
Account Representative
subrena@waprinting.com
ext 239

Paul Bippus
Sales Representative
pbippus@waprinting.com
(317) 281-5426